Latest Products http://www.munzirainternational.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 22:14:24 +0530 en-us http://www.munzirainternational.co.in Leather Products http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-products.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-products.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-belts.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-belts.htm Leather Products Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bags http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-bags.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-bags.htm Leather Products Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Beaded Dog Collar http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-beaded-dog-collar.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-beaded-dog-collar.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Crystal Dog Collar http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-crystal-dog-collar.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-crystal-dog-collar.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using a range of pastel rainbow 6mm Preciosa crystals in an padded leather collar, this stunning design offers a beautiful unicorn look which is so popular currently. These padded dog collars are so elegant…the perfect treat for your pooch. The crystals are sewn into the collar for maximum security. Sizes  :  please measure your dogs neck loosely in inches Small -  10.5″ – 12″, Medium -  12″ – 14″, Large -  14″ – 17″, X Large -  17″ – 20″ Leather Dog Collar with Leash http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-dog-collar-with-leash.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-dog-collar-with-leash.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Dog Leash http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-dog-leash.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-dog-leash.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Polo Dog Collar http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-polo-dog-collar.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-polo-dog-collar.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Spiked Dog Collar http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-spiked-dog-collar.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-spiked-dog-collar.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Dog Collar http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/nylon-dog-collar.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/nylon-dog-collar.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Dog Leash http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/nylon-dog-leash.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/nylon-dog-leash.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chafeless Girth http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/chafeless-girth.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/chafeless-girth.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made from soft and beautifully crafted buffalo leather Padded and contoured for optimal comfort Split triple elastic at one end to ensure snug saddle fit Heavy duty stainless steel roller buckles on each end Fancy stitched leather adds a touch of class. Double Elastic Girth http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/double-elastic-girth.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/double-elastic-girth.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand crafted from the finest full grain English leather Generously padded with memory foam for optimal comfort Split, triple elastic at one end with never rust roller buckles Raised fancy stitch adds stunning detail Leather Girth http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-girth.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-girth.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Comfortable gel between synthetic leather provides maximum comfort Diamond pattern allows air to circulate keeping horse much cooler Contoured for a better fit with roller buckles for ease of adjustment Split end with double ply elastic on one end for ease of cinching Stainless steel roller buckles. Sheepskin Lined Girth http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/sheepskin-lined-girth.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/sheepskin-lined-girth.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exceptional quality, comfort and function Hand crafted from the finest full grain English leather Genuine sheepskin lining velcros in place for easy removal Beautifully detailed fancy stitching adds a touch of class Split triple elastic at both ends with roller buckles Sheepskin can be laundered by hand and air dried. Leather Horse Bridle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-horse-bridle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-horse-bridle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Fly Veil http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-fly-veil.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-fly-veil.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Halter http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-halter.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-halter.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Lead Rope http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-lead-rope.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-lead-rope.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laptop Bag http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-laptop-bag.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-laptop-bag.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Duffle Bag http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-duffle-bag.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-duffle-bag.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Useful as small travel bag, swimming bag, weekend traveling. Has a compartment deep enough for you to store your essential items and 2 extra pockets on each side for extra capacity. Leather Messenger Bag http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-messenger-bag.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/leather-messenger-bag.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 "The Retro" is a messenger sling bag with a retro design and contemporary benefits. 2 compartments for up to a 15.6 inch laptop or tablet, notebook, cheque book and other documents 2 open and 1 zipped internal pockets for a small camera, pen drive or a power bank We try our best to accurately display the colours and tones of all the Scarters products. However, please note that the actual colours you see depend on your screen and might display slight variations. Australian Horse Saddle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/australian-horse-saddle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/australian-horse-saddle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 English Horse Saddle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/english-horse-saddle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/english-horse-saddle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spanish Horse Saddle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/spanish-horse-saddle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/spanish-horse-saddle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spanish Potrera saddle, made with the highest quality leather. Manufactured by Munzira international Available in all size and color Panels are available in leather or canvas. Portuguese Horse Saddle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/portuguese-horse-saddle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/portuguese-horse-saddle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spanish Potrera saddle, made with the highest quality leather. Manufactured by Munzira international Available in all size and color Panels are available in leather or canvas. Synthetic Horse Saddle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/synthetic-horse-saddle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/synthetic-horse-saddle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Western Horse Saddle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/western-horse-saddle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/western-horse-saddle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full leather tooled wade saddle made of genuine indian drum dyed leather. Long lasting and worth of money, bottom fur and wooden tree . Available in all size and custom as per clients need. Vaquera Saddle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/vaquera-saddle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/vaquera-saddle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A solid and robust saddle, ideal for horseback riding in the countryside. A excellent quality saddle! Available At Sheepskin Natural or Synthetic Fur. Dog Collar http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/dog-collar.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/dog-collar.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Saddle Blanket http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-saddle-blanket.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-saddle-blanket.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Saddle Pad http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/woven-saddle-pad.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/woven-saddle-pad.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the equestrian, no other material combines comfort, safety, care, and durability like wool. While synthetics only trap moisture between the fibers, wool absorbs moisture away from your horse and insulates against both cold and heat. Since moisture absorption and release are gradual, wool is slow to feel damp and does not chill your horse by too rapid drying. In short, wool breathes. Wool is an amazingly strong fiber composed of protein that grows with a crimped wavy form, giving it excellent properties of elasticity and resilience. This unique structure enables it to mesh with the hair on your horse's back, which prevents the shifting of your pad while riding. This resilient fiber is long wearing and has the ability to retain shape, drape well, and resist wrinkling due to its natural elasticity. Wool cleans easily and will not soil or stain like synthetics because its unequaled structure withstands dirt penetration.heavy 100% Wool blanket tops with 100% Merino Wool fleece encasing ½” Wool felt, finished with oil grain wear leathers. Saddle Pad - 1/2" Tan Wool Pad Bottom to provide superior wicking, and comfort. Wear Leather - Top grain wear leather to protect you pad for years of cinching.HAND LOOMED - for 4 days, super durable, and all the benefits wool has to offer with a beautiful Laredo style Wool Felt Saddle Pad http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/wool-felt-saddle-pad.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/wool-felt-saddle-pad.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality wool felt that stays soft for the life of the pad and provides lost lasting protection against shock. Cut out over withers and contoured to fit your horse's back. One Ear Headstall http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/one-ear-headstall.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/one-ear-headstall.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Western Headstall http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/western-headstall.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/western-headstall.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Leather Belt http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/black-leather-belt.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/black-leather-belt.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dog Collar http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/cotton-dog-collar.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/cotton-dog-collar.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Horse Bridle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/nylon-horse-bridle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/nylon-horse-bridle.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Waterproof Durable No stink Light weight Easy to clean and maintenance Last longer Extremely easy to care for Resistant to cold, abrasion, cracks, mold, mildew and chemicals. It can be cleaned with soap and water and does not require conditioning. Horse Accessories http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-accessories.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-accessories.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Leather Belt http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/brown-leather-belt.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/brown-leather-belt.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Girth http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-girth.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-girth.htm Horse Accessories Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Bridle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-bridle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-bridle.htm Horse Accessories Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dog Accessories http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/dog-accessories.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/dog-accessories.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dog Leash http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/dog-leash.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/dog-leash.htm Dog Accessories Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Saddle http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-saddle.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-saddle.htm Horse Accessories Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saddle Pad http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/saddle-pad.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/saddle-pad.htm Horse Accessories Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Headstall http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-headstall.htm http://www.munzirainternational.co.in/horse-headstall.htm Horse Accessories Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530